



AIRPORT ROAD, DABOK UDAIPUR-313022 (Rajasthan) Phone: (0294) 2657801-804 Email: director@gits.ac.in principal@gits.ac.in Website: www.gits.ac.in

INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES (Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

NAAC ACCREDITED "A" GRADE INSTITUTE | NBA ACCREDITED ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT PROGRAMS

Date: 17th February, 2025

GITS/Director/Grievance Redress.& Ombudsman Comm/2025

Order - Nomination to Grievance Redressal Committee & Ombudsman Committee revised

The Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies has revised the committee members of the Grievance Redressal Committee and Ombudsman Committee for the college with immediate effect.

S. No	Name of Members	Designation	Position in Committee	Contact No.	Email Id
1.	Dr. Vivek Pandey (Ombudsman)	(Appointed by Affiliating University - RTU Kota) - Chairman	Chairman / Presiding Officer	9414444161	vpandey@rtu.ac.in
2.	Dr. S. M. Prasanna Kumar	Director	Member	9414004492	director@gits.ac.in
3.	Dr. P. K. Jain	Director, Department of MBA	Member	9414157600	directormba@gits.ac.in
4.	Dr. Mayank Patel	HOD, Department of CSE	Member	9413217649	mayank.patel@gits.ac.in
5.	Dr. Manish Varma	HOD, Civil Engg	Member	8875411214	manish.verma@gits.ac.in
6.	Dr. Deepak Paliwal	HOD, Department of ME	Member	9982684668	deepak.paliwal@gits.ac.in
7.	Dr. Vishal Jain	Associate Professor & Head, Department of HSS	Member	9461369876	vishal.jain@gits.ac.in
8.	Dr. Charu Khamesra	Department of HSS	Member	7665049087	charu.khamesra@gits.ac.i n
9.	Mr. Latif Khan	Assistant Professor, Department of ECE	Member	9461786467	latif.khan@gits.ac.in
10.	Ms. Bhanu Priya Dayma	PA to Director	Member	6378183895	bhanupriya.dayma@gits.a c.in
11.	Gunjan Badgujar	III Year, Dept of Civil Engg	Student Member	7877421724	gunjanbadgujar28@gmail .com
12.	Abhishek Mundotiya	III Year, Dept of ME	Student Member	9079919580	abhishekmundotiya14@g mail.com
13.	Batul Bohra	II Year, Dept of ECE	Student Member	7427085153	batulbohra1909@gmail.c om

The scope of Grievance Redressal Committee and Ombudsman Committee will be as per AICTE norms, which will meet as per policy of the council.

Di

(Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur

1. Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members