

GEETANJALI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

Dabok, Udaipur-313022

GITS/DIRECTOR/Finance Committee/2025

Date: 18th February, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

The board for governance has constituted the College Finance Committee for Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur, for managing the affairs of the college. The members of the College Council Committee are enlisted below:

S.No.	Name of Members	Designation	Mobile No.	Mail Id
1	Dr. S. M. Prasanna Kumar, Campus Director, GITS	Chairperson	9414004491	director@gits.ac.in
2	Mr. Arvind Singh Pemawat, TPO, GITS, Udaipur	Members	7742727250	tpo@gits.ac.in
3	Dr. Manish Varma, Dean Academics, GITS, Udaipur	Members	9116039804	hodcivil@gits.ac.in
4	Dr. Mayank Patel. Professor & Head CSE Dept., GITS, Udaipur	Members	9413217649	hodcse@gits.ac.in
5	Shri B. L. Jangir, Finance Controller, GITS, Udaipur	Secretary	9116039802	bljangirgits@gmail.com

The scope of the College Finance Committee will be as per AICTE norms and will meet as per policy of the council.

Director-GITS

cc: Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members