

GEETANJALI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

Dabok, Udaipur-313022

GITS/DIRECTOR/Exam Cell/2025

Date: 18th February, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

The board for governance has constituted the Exam Committee for Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur, for managing the affairs related to the exams of the college. The members of the Exam Committee are enlisted below:

S.No.	Name of Members	Designation	Mobil No.	Mail Id
1	Dr. S. M. Prasanna Kumar, Director-GITS Chairperson	Chairperson	9414004491	director@gits.ac.in
2	Dr. Mohammed Sabir, Examiner Controller	Member	9636317540	examcell@gits.ac.in
3	Dr. Varun Humad, Associate Professor-	Member	9461061522	varun.humad@gits.ac.in
4	Dr. Ritesh Kumar Jain, Associate Professor-CSE	Member	7568513847	ritesh.jain@gits.ac.in
5	Ms. Surbhi Mishra, Assistant Professor-ME	Member	8209851354	surbhi.mishra@gits.ac.in
6	Mr. Rajnikant Suthar, Assistant Professor-Civil	Member	8769834326	Rajnikant.suthar@gits.ac.in
7	Mr. Ravi Teli, Assistant Professor-ECE	Member	9829594729	ravi.teli@gits.ac.in
8	Mr. Abhishek Sharma, Assistant	Member	9460709578	abhishek.sharma@gits.ac.in
9	Mr. Ankur Rao, Assistant Professor-MCA	Member	9887879123	ankur.rao@gits.ac.in
10	Mr. Bhagwati Lal Prajapat, MBA	Member		Bhagwatilal.prajapat@gits.a c.in
11	Ms. Savitri Pandya, Exam Dept.	Member	7742802990	Savitri.pandya@gits.ac.in
12	Mr. Sawariya Prajapat, Exam Dept.	Member	9571078946	sanwariap@gamil.com

The scope of the Exam Committee will be as per AICTE norms and will meet as per policy of the council.

irector-GITS

cc: Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members