

GEETANJALI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

Dabok, Udaipur-313022

GITS/DIRECTOR/College Council/2025

Date: 18th February, 2025

ORDER

The board for governance has constituted the College Council Committee for Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur, for managing the affairs of the college. The members of the College Council Committee are enlisted below:

S.No.	Name of Members	Designation	Mobile No.	Mail Id
1	Dr. S. M. Prasanna Kumar,	Chairperson	9414004491	
	Director-GITS Chairperson	•		an estat & greside.iii
2	Prof. (Dr.) P.K. Jain, Director - MBA	Member	9414157600	pk.jain@gits.ac.in
3	Shri B.L. Jangir, Finance Controller	Member	9414165137	bljangirgits@gmail.com
4	Prof. Pradeep Garg	Member	8401016961	hodece@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of ECE)			Section Committee
5	Dr. Manish Varma	Member	9116039804	hodcivil@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of Civil Engineering)			g
6	Dr. Deepak Paliwal	Member	9116039808	hodme@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of ME)			
7	Dr. Mayank Patel	Member	9413217649	hodcse@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of CSE)			0
8	Dr. Raunak Jangid	Member	9116039806	hodee@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of EE)			
9	Dr. Vishal Jain,	Member	9461369876	hodhss@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of H&S)			
10	Dr. Mukesh Choudhary	Member	9887033331	hodmca@gits.ac.in
	(HoD, Department of MCA)	F8 - 12		
11	Dr. Mohammed Sabir,	Member	9116039823	md.sabir@gits.ac.in
	Examiner-Controller			
12	Dr. Saurabh Tege, Assistant Registrar	Member	9116039815	ar@gits.ac.in
13	Dr. Ruchi Vyas, Assistant Professor	Member		ruchi.vyas@gits.ac.in
14	Dr. Anurag Paliwal, Library In-charge	Member	9571078481	anurag.paliwal@gits.ac.in

The scope of the College Council Committee will be as per AICTE norms and will meet as per policy of the council.

Dr. S.M. Prasanna Kumar,

Director-GITS

cc: Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members