Sr No	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Manish Varma	Professor
2	Dr. Sangeeta Chaudhary	Associate Professor
3	Mr. Rajnikant Suthar	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Ajay Nagda	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Narendra Paliwal	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Om Kishan Sharma	Assistant Professor
8	Mr. Denis Jangeed	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Assistant Professor
10	Mr. Kapil Gautam	Assistant Professor
11	Mr. Vishnu Prajapat	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Rajat Saxena	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Yash Agarwal	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. Dheeraj Sharma	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. Sidharth Dhabai	Assistant Professor
16	Mr. Laxmi Dangi	Assistant Professor

List of Faculties: Civil Engineering