

DABOK, UDAIPUR-313022 Rajasthan (INDIA). Phones: (0294) 2657801-804 Fax: (0294) 2657804 E-mail: director@gits.ac.in principal@gits.ac.in Website: www.gits.ac.in

## GITS/Director/OBC- CELL /2020

Dated 01<sup>h</sup> July,2020

## Nomination Order

The college had constituted the OBC Committee for the benefit and upliftment of the OBC and minority communities for students and staff: The member of the committee will exclusively look into the matters pertaining to OBC communities. The member of the committee are as follows:

S.no.	Name of Members
1.	Prof. Dr. Manish Varma (HoD, Department of Civil Eng.) - Chairman
2	Prof. Prakash Sundaram, (HOD, Department of Electrical Engg.)- Secretary
3	Dr. Deepika Sahu, Associate Professor, Department of HSS
4.	Dr. Anjali Dhabhai, Assistant Professor, Department of HSS
5.	Mr. Latif Khan, Assistant Registrar

The scope of OBC Cell/Committee will be as per UGC norms, which will meet as per policy of the council. The college Director/Principal will be an appellant authority.

Director (Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur)

1. Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members



Approved by AICLE and Government of Rajasthan - Athliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Keta