## **List of Faculty 2021-22**

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currentl y Associat ed (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Con tract/ Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Dr. Radha Chaudhary	AGUPC4284C	M.Sc. and Ph.D.	Chemistry	Professor	23/08/2003	10-10-2017	Yes	Regular		
2	Dr. Gajendra Pal Singh	CHLPS2268G	M.Sc. and PhD	Mathematics	Professor	01-07-2014	11-12-2017	Yes	Regular		
3	Ms. Sarika Khandelwal	AKXPK0593P	M.E/M.Tech	Computer Science	Associate Professor	01-11-2010	31/01/2012	Yes	Regular		
4	Dr. Charu Khamesra	AHNPK9501E	M.Sc. and Ph.D.	Chemistry	Associate Professor	09-08-2012	18/12/2017	Yes	Regular		
5	Dr. Rajbeer Sharma	CAMPS8332K	M.Sc. and PhD	Physics	Associate Professor	21/07/2018	04-12-2018	Yes	Regular		
6	Dr. Varun Humad	AHKPH9604A	M.Sc. and PhD	Mathematics	Associate Professor	01-08-2012	04-12-2018	Yes	Regular		
7	Dr.Vishal Jain	AIYPJ8908Q	M.Sc. and PhD	Physics	Associate Professor	02-01-2017	18/12/2017	Yes	Regular		
8	Dr. Vishnu Agarwal	AFQPA9300Q	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor	19/07/2012	14/10/2019	Yes	Regular		
9	Mr. Lakshmikant	DXHPK6102C	M.E/M.Tech	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	09-12-2017		Yes	Regular		
10	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Salvi	DBDPS5123K	M.E/M.Tech	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	26/06/2014		Yes	Regular		
11	Mr. Ramdayal Kumawat	CSCPK0654E	M.E/M.Tech	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	01-08-2016		Yes	Regular		
12	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Jain	AHVPJ3781B	M.E/M.Tech	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	18/02/2013		Yes	Regular		
13	Mr. Uday Singh Chouhan	APRPC0955J	M.E/M.Tech	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	12-08-2013		Yes	Regular		
14	Mr. Vishnu Prajapat	EAXPP1447M	M.E/M.Tech	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	11-07-2017		Yes	Regular		
15	Ms. Shruti Bhadviya	ALPPJ2198G	M.E/M.Tech	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor	10-07-2014		Yes	Regular		
16	Dr. Deepika Sahu	DZAPS9043D	M.A and Ph.D	English	Associate Professor	27/07/2013	18/12/2017	Yes	Regular		
17	Dr. Rekha Lahoti	ABIPL6571C	M.Sc. and PhD	Mathematics	Associate Professor	28/07/2018	04-12-2018	Yes	Regular		
18	Mr. Gajender Porwal	ARNPP7433Q	M.Sc	Mathematics	Assistant Professor	08-02-2013		Yes	Regular		
19	Ms. Anjali Dhabhai	AUKPD3518Q	MA	English	Assistant Professor	01-09-2009		Yes	Regular		
20	Mr. Kiran Kumar Nagda	AULPN4524H	M.E/M.Tech	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor	09-01-2019		Yes	Regular		
21	Dr.Aarti Rani Chandra	ASVPC9084B	M.Sc. and PhD	Physics	Assistant Professor	15/11/2019		Yes	Regular		