

## **Geetanjali Education Society**

Regd. No. 47/Udaipur/2002-2003

19-C, Old Fatehpura, UDAIPUR-313004 Rajasthan (India)

GES/GITS/Governing Body/2020

Date -29th Feb.2019

## OFFICE ORDER

The Geetanjali Education Society (GES) has revised the Institutional Governing Board for Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies Dabok (GITS), Udaipur as below:

S.no.	Name of Members
1.	Ms. Kanika Agarwal (Director, Geetanjali Group, Udaipur ) - Chairperson
2	Prof. Dr. Vikas Misra ( Director, GITS, Udaipur) - Member Secretary
3	Ms. Shruti Agarwal, Director, Geetanjali Group, Udaipur
4	Prof. Dr. R.K. Nahar, President & Vice-chancellor, Geetanjali University, Udaipur
5	Shri Bhupendra Singh Mandlia, Registrar , Geetanjali University, Udaipur
6	Shri Jugal Kishore Agarwal, Pacific Industry, Udaipur
7	Shri Suresh Upadhyay, Pacific Industry, Udaipur
8	Dr. P.K. Jain, Professor & Director MBA Program, GITS, Udaipur
9	Shri B.L. Jangir, Finance Controller, GITS, Udaipur
10	Prof. Dr. Paras Bapna, Dean-Academic & HoD, Department of Electrical Engg.
11	Dr. Mayank Patel, Associate Professor, GITS, Udaipur
12	Prof. Vivek Pandey, Nominee of Rajasthan Technical University, Kota
13	Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education, (Ex-officio)

The scope of the Board of Governors will meet as per policy. The above orders bear the approval of the Chairman, GES. The administrative office of GITS will be GES, Udaipur

(Geetanjali Education Society, Udaipur)

1. Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members