

is

## GEETANJALI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES DABOK, UDAIPUR-313022

GITS/DIRECTOR/College Council/2018

Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> July, 2018

## **ORDER**

The board for governance has constituted the College Council Committee for Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur, for managing the affairs of the college. The members of the College Council Committee are enlisted below:

S.no.	Name of Members
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Vikas Misra, Director - GITS Chairperson
2.	Prof. (Dr.) P.K. Jain, MBA
3.	Dr. Paras Bapna (HoD, department of EE)
4.	Dr. Manish Verma (HoD, department of Civil Engineering)
5.	Prof. Rajeev Mathur (HoD, department of ECE)
6.	Dr. Deepak Paliwal (HoD, department of AE & ME)
7.	Dr. Mayank Patel (Interim HoD, department of CSE)
8.	Shri B.L. Jangir, Finance Controller
9.	Prof. (Dr.) Radha Chaudhary (HoD, department of H&S)
10.	Mr. Hemant Sahu (HoD, department of MCA)
11.	Mr. Latif Khan, Assistant Registrar, Student Section
12.	Mrs Ruchi Vyas, Assistant Professor
13.	Mr. Mohammed Sabir, Examiner-Controller
14.	Mr. Anurag Paliwal, Library In-charge

The scope of the College Council Committee will be as per AICTE norms and will meet as per policy of the council.

Dr. Vikas Misra Director, GITS

1. Copy forward for the information and necessary actions: the above members